My first tooth ….

Sometimes a package arrives and it makes your day. So, after having an indifferent week, I am happy to say my first Megalodon tooth turned up in the post and I can’t stop smiling.

Some people in the office referred to the fact that, as it was cheap, I was probably buying the picture of it! I hasten to add that this puppy is very much real and very much a little piece of history.

So after writing about a Megalodon, I finally have the last piece of the puzzle and it comes in at just over 4inches. Hopefully in the future I will manage to get a fully intact 7 inch tooth and then my journey to the dark side will be complete!

So here it is….IMAG0319

Leave a Reply

